The Haunted Heart

The Scriptures tell us to, “guard your hearts above all else, for from it flows the issues of life.” In this series, we want to talk about the four emotions that will haunt our heart if they go unchecked (guilt, anger, greed, and jealousy) and more importantly, how to deal with these deadly emotions.

The Haunted Heart is a 4 week series.

This product can only be viewed by members — Get access now


This sermon series includes:

✅ Sermon Series Graphics (JPG/PSD)
✅ Sermon Builder Curriculum (PDF)
✅ Small Group Materials (PDF)
✅ Social Media Graphics (Story/Feed)
✅ Sermon Bumper Video (MP4-Below)